Meet the Team: Hannah

1468706_10151871967104492_1544278945_n

Hello~

My name is Hannah Peterson and I am so excited to be preparing to go to Haiti with SPRINT and with my fellow teammates, who are wonderful. I am a junior English/Creative-writing major and an Illustration minor, and I love to write stories as well as paint and draw: hopefully I can publish something someday 🙂 Right now, I want to give my life over to God to do what he needs with it, and one of the first steps is going on a mission trip where I can meet others from another country who are doing the same thing.

I am from Whidbey Island of the deep forests and beautiful beaches, and I miss its quietness sometimes. But I still love Seattle with all its excitement and opportunities! I have been very blessed, and want to share in the joy of the Lord with everyone we meet in Haiti, as well as learn how huge God is. He reaches every culture, every country, and every people…

So excited!! Thank you for prayer and support,

Hannah Peterson

Leave a Reply

