Meet the Team: Sophia

Image

Hello, I’m Sophia! I am a junior at SPU currently studying sociology. I am originally from beautiful, sunny California but still love my beautiful (rainy) Seattle. I love all things having to do with, dancing, baking, or speaking in baby voices to any and all animals I come across. (You can find me chasing and snuggling all the neighborhood kitties).
I am incredibly excited for my trip to Haiti and am already loving my team (I’m a little obsessed with them).

I  am greatly looking forward to serving the people of Haiti and working along side the community, seeing how God’s love shines through regardless of circumstances.

One thought on “Meet the Team: Sophia

  1. So excited to hear updates from the team!! Praying for your group and that you have an incredible trip to Haiti!

Leave a Reply

